• Users Online: 114
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Dr. Raman Kumar

Director Institute of Family Medicine and Primary Care

President Academy of Family Physicians of India


Prof Tina Chowdhary

Faculty of Dental Sciences

PDM Institute of Dental Sciences and Research

Ballabhgarh Haryana


Dr. Chaitali Hambire

Paediatric Dentistry

Aurangabad Maharashtra

Prof Raman Singh Gambhir

Professor and Head

Rayat and Bahra Dental College and Hospital

Mohali, Punjab


Dr. Tarun Vyas

Associate Professor / Reader

R.R dental college and hospital,

Udaipur Rajasthan


Dr. Neha Singh

Family Dental Surgeon


Uttar Pradesh India


Dr. Dipak Poddar

Rural Physician

Deepak Hospital

Dadri Gautam Budh Nagar

Uttar Pradesh 


Dr. Stuti Verma

Patient Care Manager

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

New Delhi



About the journal